Rakennusliike Terho Kaskinen Oy

Henkilökunta

Terho Kaskinen
Toimitusjohtaja
044 747 5211
terho.kaskinen@rkl-terhokaskinen.fi
Rauno Suomalainen
Rkm AMK, Työmaapäällikkö
044 747 5216
rauno.suomalainen@rkl-terhokaskinen.fi
Mika Mononen
Työmaapäällikkö
044 747 5215
mika.mononen@rkl-terhokaskinen.fi
Leena Kaskinen
Talousvastaava
044 747 5220
leena.kaskinen@rkl-terhokaskinen.fi
Virve Manninen
Taloushallinto
044 077 2702
virve.manninen@rkl-terhokaskinen.fi
Janne Jyrkinen
Kone- ja kuljetuspäällikkö
044 978 8498
janne.jyrkinen@sln-saneerauspalvelu.fi